top of page

Stop! Collaborate....

Public·126 members
Jeffrey Stokes
Jeffrey Stokes

BuffstreamS!! UFC 291 Live Streams FREE@ON Broadcast TV 29 July 2023


DUSTIN POIRIER and Justin Gaethje will main event a huge UFC 291 card THIS WEEKEND. UFC 291 – Dustin Poirier vs Justin Gaethje 2: TV channel, live stream, start time and card for huge Salt Lake City event


🔴LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 291 Live Stream


🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 UFC 291 Full Fight Live Online


Dustin Poirier and Justin Gaethje will clash to crown a new ‘BMF’ champion at UFC 291, in what could be the fight of the year.


Five years after Poirier stopped Gaethje in a thrilling bout, the Americans will square off again, with the vacant ‘baddest motherf*****’ belt on the line in Utah. Since their first in-ring meeting, the lightweights have lost two undisputed-title fights each, but both men have crafted impressive resumes nonetheless.


And Poirier, 34, and Gaethje, also 34, will look to bolster those resumes here, as they fight for the BMF title, which has only been on the line once before. In 2019, the now-retired Jorge Masvidal beat Nate Diaz to become the inaugural champion.


In the co-main event this weekend, former light-heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz welcomes Alex Pereira to the division, in the latter’s first fight since losing the middleweight belt in April. Elsewhere, there are plenty of exciting match-ups on the card.


Here’s all you need to know.


When is it?


UFC 291 takes place at the Vivint Arena in Salt Lake City, Utah, on Saturday 29 July.


The early prelims are set to begin at 11.30pm on Saturday (3.30pm PT, 5.30pm CT, 6.30pm ET), with the regular prelims following at 1am BST on Sunday 30 July (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday).


The main card is then due to begin at 3am BST on Sunday (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET on Saturday).


How can I watch it?


The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.


In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.


Odds


Poirier – 10/13; Gaethje – 11/10


Blachowicz – 10/11; Pereira – 10/11


Full odds via Betway.


Full card (subject to change)


Main card


Dustin Poirier vs Justin Gaethje 2 (lightweight – vacant ‘BMF’ title)


Jan Blachowicz vs Alex Pereira (light-heavyweight)


Stephen Thompson vs Michel Pereira (welterweight)


Tony Ferguson vs Bobby Green (lightweight)


Michael Chiesa vs Kevin Holland (welterweight)


Prelims


Trevin Giles vs Gabriel Bonfim (welterweight)


Derrick Lewis vs Marcos Rogerio de Lima (heavyweight)


Roman Kopylov vs Claudio Ribeiro (middleweight)


Jake Matthews vs Miguel Baeza (welterweight)


Early prelims


CJ Vergara vs Vinicius Salvador (flyweight)


Matthew Semelsberger vs Yohan Lainesse (welterweight)


Miranda Maverick vs Priscila Cachoeira (women’s flyweight)


One of the most mouth-watering fight cards in recent history is just a few days away from taking over. There is Dustin Poirier vs. Justin Gaethje for the UFC BMF belt, and Jan Blachowicz vs. Alex Pereira for no title (surprisingly), are the headliner fights. Plus, we will have Tony Ferguson, Kevin Holland, and Stephen Thompson, on the sheet as well. Indeed, a line-up cannot get better than UFC 291. While the event needs no build-up and the weekend plan of all the fight enthusiasts is evidently set, there is a certain requirement of getting hold of the broadcast and streaming details of the event.


UFC 291 is scheduled to take place on July 29, 2023. However, due to the phenomena of different time zones, in India, the event will be live televised on July 30, 2023. From the fight card of the pay-per-view to the live streaming details, here are all the details of UFC 291.


Dustin Poirier was victorious the first time around after stopping Gaethje inside four rounds. The two will go head-to-head once again at UFC 291, this time for the vacant BMF title. Aside from the ceremonial belt, the winner of the thrilling bout could stake their claim for a fight with UFC lightweight champion Islam Makhachev.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page